California South University

General discussions concerning institutions and degree programs.

Postby Tireman4 » Mon Mar 29, 2010 10:06 pm

This is a new one.

http://www.calsuni.com/
Michael Mitchell
BA-History-North Carolina Wesleyan College
MA-History-North Carolina Central University
PhD-History(Ongoing)-University of South Africa (2012)
Tireman4

Re: California South University

Postby Arnold Strong » Wed Mar 31, 2010 2:51 am

Seems pretty legit.
Arnold Strong

Postby John Bear » Wed Mar 31, 2010 3:57 am

Arnold: "Seems pretty legit"

John: Yeah, sure. Here's the response I got when I asked for information about getting a doctorate. Looks like it will take all of 48 hours to get. And if I don't want to submit my resume, or a thesis, then the third option provides the degree with no work required. Thank you, Annie Danny.

Greetings!
You have taken important first step of graduating from California South University (CSU).My name is ANNIE DANNY and I am a student councilor at CSU. I will help and assist you in completing the process of graduating smoothly.

There are two methods to graduate for a degree:

1. By Life/work experience:
Click below to complete evaluation. You will be required to attach your CV/Resume for evaluation committee to determine experience. Or a Thesis for a doctorate degree.
Apply for FREE evaluation http://www.calsuni.com/evaluate.php.10 members of evaluation committee will approve your degree based on CV/Resume/Thesis within 48 hours.

OR

2. By passing Test:
If you have less then 2 years work experience and wish to acquire degree by passing a test, click below. Pas! s marks are 70%. However you can take this test as many times.
Take FREE test http://www.calsuni.com/test.php

OR